لمعرفة المزيد عن خدماتنا اتصل بنا على الرقم +971 4 282 7221
لمعرفة المزيد عن خدماتنا اتصل بنا على الرقم
+971 4 282 7221

نحن نجعل الحصول على الجنسيةأمراً يسيراً

البرنامج المميز
جنسية غرينادا والاستثمار العقاري لأسرة مكونة من 4 أفراد
$400,000

استشارة مجانية

عن

نحن فريق من المخططين المتخصصين في أمور الجنسية والهجرة والملتزمين بمساعدتك في إطلاق العنان لحريتك.

لذلك نقوم بمساعدة الأشخاص المهتمين بتحقيق أمنية الحرية التي يحلمون بها، حيث نفتح أمامهم أبوابا عديدة لحياة لا تحكمها الحدود مقدمة لهم بالتالي العديد من الفرص التي قد لا تتحقق بدون الحصول على جنسية أخرى.

نحن نوفر للعملاء الكرام الإتصال المباشر بمستشاريهم في كافة الأوقات, كما ونعطي الأولوية لحاجاتهم,ونوفر لهم خطط شاملة لرؤية بعيدة المدى في هذا المجال
من الواضح أننا شغوفون بقدرة الخدمات, و الاستشارات, والإستثمارات التي نقدمها على مساعدة العملاء, نحن شخصيا نحرص على مصلحة عملائنا و لذلك لا نقدم إلا الخيارات و الخطط التي ستساهم في نجاحهم بحق
نحن صريحون وصادقون في التعامل مع عملائنا, حتى في الحالات الغير مريحة, و عند تقديم المشورة, نحن نقدم توصياتنا و نحترم حرية و خصوصية حياة عملائنا لأقصى الحدود

طبيعة عملي تتطلب مني الكثير من السفر لمقابلة العملاء مما سبب لي المتاعب في الحصول على تأشيرة الدخول لوجهة السفر التي أقصدها وهي عملية تأخذ الكثير من الوقت والجهد وتؤثر على مدى فاعلية عملي. قامت شركة إليڤاي بمساعدتي في للحصول على جنسية ثانية وذلك في زمن قياسي لا يتعدى عدة شهور. وكان أكثر ما ميزهم الكفاءة الفائقة لخدمة العملاء لديهم حيث قاموا بعمل أقصى جهودهم لجعل معاملتي تتم بسهولة وبدون تعقيد.

نسيم أ.
المملكة العربية السعودية

لطالما شعرت بالقلق بشأن موضوع تعليم أبنائي لأنني أريد أن أتيح لهم فرصة الحصول على التعليم العالي بدون أي تعقيدات. لذلك قررت أن أستثمرفي فرصة تضمن لهم هذا الحق وتفتح أمامهم فرصا أكثر في المستقبل. لقد استطاع فريق العمل في شركة إليڤاي بما في ذلك شركاؤهم في أنحاء العالم أن يتواصلوا معنا بحرفية عالية أثناء إجراء معاملاتنا، اليوم يدرس أحد أبنائي في أحد أفضل الجامعات في البلاد وأشعر بسعادة شديدة لذلك، وبالتالي أريد أن أتقدم بالشكر الجزيل لشركة إليڤاي لجعلها تحقيق هذا الهدف غاية في السهولة.

محمد كساب
الإمارات العربية المتحدة

Call +971 4 282 7221 to learn more about our services
Menu

We Make Citizenship Affordable.

Featured Program:
Passports and Real Estate for a Family of 4 - $399,750


About

We are Residency and Citizenship Planners committed to expanding your freedom.

We help people to achieve the freedom that they dream of by unlocking the doors to a life with fewer boundaries and more of the kind of opportunities that can sometimes only come with the right citizenship and passport.

Our Values

We give clients direct access to their consultant at all times. We prioritize their needs over our bottom line. We offer our clients a plan that is all encompassing because we foresee what they have yet to think of.

It goes without saying that we are passionate about the power of what we do, the services we provide, the products we offer and the people we help. We are personally invested in our client's welfare and therefore only put forth plans that we fervently believe will contribute to their success.

We are honest and straightforward with our clients, even when it feels uncomfortable. When offering advice, we share not only our recommendations but also our reservations. We handle our client’s matters with the upmost confidentiality and discretion.

Our Programmes

My children’s education plans always worried me. I wanted to give them a chance to easily access Universities and Colleges without complications. The time and investment made for my family was critical to furthering their future prospects. Elevay‘s team and partner offices globally always kept us connected while handling our case. My Son is now attending one of the top Universities in the country and I couldn't be happier, thank you ELEVAY for making it so easy for us.

Mohamad Kassab
United Arab Emirates

Part of my business requires me to travel constantly to meet with clients and prospects, having the trouble of getting a visa for my destination used to take much of my energy and time away from my work. ELEVAY helped me quickly obtain a second passport in a few months, providing me with unprecedented customer care that went the extra mile to make sure I was at ease.

Nasem A.
Saudi Arabia